500 University Avenue West, Minot, ND
800-233-1737

Staff

Executive Leadership

lori
Lori Garnes

Executive Director
lori.garnes@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3139

hilory
Hilory Liccini

Associate Director
hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3008

Amy Armstrong_2018
Amy Armstrong

Assistant Director
amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3578

susie
Susie Mack

Operations Coordinator
susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3009

kevin
Kevin Kvale

Finance Specialist
kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3495

korie
Korie Huettl

Administrative Assistant
korie.huettl@minotstate.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4154

Core Coordinators

linda
Linda Madsen

Dissemination Coordinator
linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3424

jolynn
JoLynn Webster

Pre-Service Coordinator
jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3206

zoeann
Zoey Winkler

Community Service & Training Coordinator
zoeann.winkler@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4367

rebeccaF
Rebecca Foster

Research Coordinator

rebecca.d.foster@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3260

Staff

askvig
Brent Askvig

brent.askvig@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737or (701)858-3580

diane
Dianne Bossert

dianne.bossert@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3149

vickie
Vickie Brabandt

vickie.brabandt@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3495

christine
Christine Brigden

christine.brigden@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3356

michelle
Michele Burney

michele.burney@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)585-4473

luke
Luke Charley

luke.charley@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737or (701)858-4245

shelby
Shelby Clark

shelby.clark@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3814

rebecca
Rebecca Daigneault

rebecca.daigneault@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3510

kelly
Kelly Drevecky

kelly.drevecky@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4077

kylie
Kylie Erickson

kylie.a.erickson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737

chad
Chad Fenner

chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3293

alysa
Alysha Grosse

alysha.grosse@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3205

thea
Thea Holm

thea.holm@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4076

connie
Connie Irey

connie.irey@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3286

melinda
Malinda Kragh

malinda.kragh@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3514

josie
Josie Kuske

josie.kuske@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737

krisite
Kristie Lawson

kristie.lawson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3435

amanda
Amanda Lee

amanda.r.lee@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3475

Nadine 2-2021
Nadine Massine

nadine.massine@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3580

cheryl
Cheryl Merck

cheryl.merck@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3405

brenda
Brenda Munson

brenda.munson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4477

kate
Kate Murphy

kate.murphy@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 ext 3068 or (701)858-3068

nicoleN
Nicole Nelson

nicole.nelson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4427

tracey
Tracey Olson

tracey.olson.1@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4496

jerusha
Jerusha Olthoff

jerusha.olthoff@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4360

jolene
Jolene Orluck

jolene.orluck@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4365

kellyp
Kelly Prellwitz

kelly.prellwitz@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4299

jessicaR
Jessica Reiswig

jessica.reiswig@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3421

brooke
Brooke Rosenau

brooke.l.rosenau@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3407

sue
Sue Routledge

sue.routledge@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3006

Rovig2
Vanessa Rovig

vanessa.rovig@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3467

kari
Kari Schmidt

kari.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 ext 4174

darren
Darren Seifert

darren.seifert@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3007

angela
Angela Shaw

angela.j.shaw@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 ext 3015 or (701)858-3015

marilyn
Marilyn Undhjem

marilyn.undhjem@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3580

lou
Lou Wagner

(800)233-1737 or (701) 858-3580

donna
Donna Weishaar

donna.weishaar@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3054