500 University Avenue West, Minot, ND
800-233-1737

Staff – Old

Executive Leadership

Lori Garnes 3
Lori Garnes

Executive Director
lori.garnes@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3139

hilory liccini headshot
Hilory Liccini

Associate Director
hilory.liccini@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3008

amy armstrong headshot
Amy Armstrong

Assistant Director
amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3578

susie mack headshot
Susie Mack

Operations Coordinator
susie.mack@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3009

kevin kvale headshot
Kevin Kvale

Finance Specialist
kevin.kvale@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3495

Korie Huettl 3
Korie Huettl

Administrative Assistant
korie.huettl@minotstate.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4154

Core Coordinators

linda madsen headshot
Linda Madsen

Dissemination Coordinator
linda.madsen@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3424

jolynn webster headshot
JoLynn Webster

Pre-Service Coordinator
jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3206

zoeann winkler headshot
Zoey Winkler

Community Service & Training Coordinator
zoeann.winkler@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4367

rebecca Foster headshot
Rebecca Foster

Research Coordinator

rebecca.d.foster@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3260

Staff

askvig
Brent Askvig

brent.askvig@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737or (701)858-3580

vickie brabandt headshot
Vickie Brabandt

vickie.brabandt@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3495

dianne bossert headshot
Dianne Bossert

dianne.bossert@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3149

christine brigden headshot
Christine Brigden

christine.brigden@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3356

michele burney headshot
Michele Burney

michele.burney@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)585-4473

Luke Charley Headshot
Luke Charley

luke.charley@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737or (701)858-4245

Shelby Clark Headshot
Shelby Clark

shelby.clark@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3814

Rebecca Daigneault Headshot
Rebecca Daigneault

rebecca.daigneault@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3510

kelly drevecky headshot
Kelly Drevecky

kelly.drevecky@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4077

kylie erickson headshot
Kylie Erickson

kylie.a.erickson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737

Chad Fenner Headshot
Chad Fenner

chad.fenner@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3293

alysha grosse headshot
Alysha Grosse

alysha.grosse@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3205

thea holm headshot
Thea Holm

thea.holm@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4076

Connie Irey headshot
Connie Irey

connie.irey@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3286

malinda kragh headshot
Malinda Kragh

malinda.kragh@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3514

Josie Kuske Headshot
Josie Kuske

josie.kuske@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737

kristie lawson headshot
Kristie Lawson

kristie.lawson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3435

Amanda Lee Headshot
Amanda Lee

amanda.r.lee@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3475

Nadine Massine 3
Nadine Massine

nadine.massine@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3580

Cheryl Merck headshot
Cheryl Merck

cheryl.merck@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3405

Brenda Munson headshot
Brenda Munson

brenda.munson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4477

Kate Murphy Headshot
Kate Murphy

kate.murphy@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 ext 3068 or (701)858-3068

Nicole Nelson Headshot
Nicole Nelson

nicole.nelson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4427

Tracey Olson Headshot
Tracey Olson

tracey.olson.1@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4496

jerusha olthoff headshot
Jerusha Olthoff

jerusha.olthoff@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4360

Jolene Orluck 3
Jolene Orluck

jolene.orluck@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4365

kelly prelwitz headshot
Kelly Prellwitz

kelly.prellwitz@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-4299

Jessica Reiswig Headshot
Jessica Reiswig

jessica.reiswig@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3421

Brooke Rosenau Headshot
Brooke Rosenau

brooke.l.rosenau@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3407

sue routledge headshot
Sue Routledge

sue.routledge@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3006

Vanessa Rovig Headshot
Vanessa Rovig

vanessa.rovig@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3467

kari schmidt headshot
Kari Schmidt

kari.schmidt@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 ext 4174

Darren Seifert Headshot
Darren Seifert

darren.seifert@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3007

angela shaw headshot
Angela Shaw

angela.j.shaw@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 ext 3015 or (701)858-3015

Marilyn Undhjem Headshot
Marilyn Undhjem

marilyn.undhjem@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3580

Lou mayer Headshot
Lou Wagner

(800)233-1737 or (701) 858-3580

donna weishaar headshot
Donna Weishaar

donna.weishaar@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3054

Jera Hansen
Jera hanson

jera.hanson@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737

Opstedal, Krista
Krista Opstedal

krista.opstedal@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3414

Orleen Orem
Orleen Orem

orleen.orem@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3408

Cheryl Coyle
Cheryl Coyle

cheryl.coyle@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3052

Ann Beste-Guldborg
Ann Beste-Guldborg

ann.beste.guldborg@minotstateu.edu
(800)233-1737 or (701)858-3046